Bringing you the finest deep, soulful and uplifting drum & bass
from both well-established and aspiring new talent.

Latest News

The incoming fleet continues to grow with Four new additions - Arrivals Vol. 2 is out now!

The next installment of Arrivals has landed from Flight Pattern’s airspace! Bringing you a deeper chilled vibe, the Arrivals Vol. 2 EP features music from Mister Shifter, an original founding member of Random Movement’s days as a duo, as well as original work from the recent label remixer Anthony Kasper, and two exceptional new touch-downs from Mystic Trip and Blueprint. Tunes for the late night drive back from the airport. Get home safe; there’s more to come, and you don’t want to miss it! link here.

NEO-GEO Takes us to another level with his New Ground EP!

Next up to the artist EP plate is Neo-Geo’s "New Ground"! His maddening creativity and ever-evolving production style is prevalent in this adventurous mix of tracks, a wild ride of tunes filled with jazz and funk vibes that keep us guessing on where his music will lead us. His sound has such originality and distinction that we just can’t put into words how to describe it. Hear it for yourself—You won’t be disappointed! link here.

Alternate Routes remix EP has dropped!

Flight Pattern is proud to present “Alternate Routes Vol. 1”, a collection of reworked versions of our favorite tracks we’ve dropped over the past four years. Our latest offering features remixes from Makoto & Random Movement, Jaybee & Dave Owen, Anthony Kasper and Akuratyde. From moody steppers to deeper excursions to high-energy rollers, this one hits all the stylistic marks of our sonic palette. This release is the first in a series of remix EP’s we have planned over the next year, so stay tuned! link here.


Exclusive Download

Random Movement - Abandoning Reason For Madness

We're giving away this tune as a "thank you" for visiting our website and supporting the label. Grab it now!

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • SoundCloud - Black Circle

© 2018 Flight Pattern Records

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey SoundCloud Icon